Cookies 🍪

This site uses cookies that need consent.

Freelancers

Showcallers

Producers Project Coordinators Showcallers Stage Managers Show ALL
Juliet Ramsey
07960 453 791
julietramsey44@gmail.com
LONDON BASED 38+ years experience as a Showcaller, Stage Manager, and Breakout Producer...
Showcaller
Stage Manager
Project Coordinator
Kevin Mullery
+44 (0)7802 785685
kevinmullery.showcaller@gmail.com
Kevin has worked as an event manager in various divisions of the entertainment industry...
Showcaller
Stage Manager
Katrina Marshall
+44 7469193567
katrina.isha@gmail.com
Katrina comes from a television & radio production background with an adaptable and...
Showcaller
Shona Penman Kelly
07973 344210
shonapenman@me.com
Shona is an  experienced, creative and flexible showcaller/onsite producer with 30...
Showcaller
Shona Stapleton
07966 169518
shona@shonastapleton.co.uk
With a background in theatre, television & live events I have over twenty years of...
Showcaller
Linda Nevins
+44 (0)7803 600 461
linda.nevins.freelancer@gmail.com
With 25+ years event/project management experience, across UK/Ireland/Europe and...
Showcaller
Producer
Spike Allibone
07802 793 912
spiketrain@mac.com
Spike is a producer / showcaller / stage manager with specialist experience in...
Showcaller
Producer
Project Coordinator
Tess Townsend
07778 277805
tess@studiob.co.uk
Tess has worked as an event producer, showcaller, director for over 40 years retaining...
Showcaller
Producer
Stephen Richter
07770 692 111
stephen@flyingducks.net
Originally from Sydney, Stephen arrived in London in the early 80s and started working...
Showcaller
Stage Manager
Producer
Jean Edwards
07768 373339
jeaniusjean@btinternet.com
Over the last 25+ years, Jean has worked for many major live events agencies in either...
Producer
Showcaller
Charlotte Cummins
07712 189660.
charlotte_cummins@hotmail.com
Charlotte has a varied career experience as a Show Caller across corporate,...
Showcaller
Becky Potts
07779260751
beckypottsevents@gmail.com
Cheerful and calm Show Caller and Stage Manager.Becky’s career started in theatre, and...
Showcaller
Producer
Stage Manager
Caroline Boris
07703 317511
boris@wompompom.com
Caroline (also known as Boris) moved into Corporate Theatre and Live Events from...
Showcaller
Project Coordinator
Stage Manager
Neil Stainsby
+447967182915
neil@moment-digital.co.uk
Neil is a Showcaller and Multi-camera Director/vision mixer with 35+ years experience...
Showcaller
Tracy Jaques
07958 296993
tracyjaques@madasafish.com
20 plus years experience as a Show caller and Stage Manager in the Corporate Events...
Showcaller
Stage Manager
Jill Furnevall
+44 (0)7764 460008
jill@furnevall.com
I have worked in the conference industry for over 15 years. Starting as an Autocue...
Producer
Stage Manager
Showcaller
Liz Ellis
07968 981296
liz@lizellis.co.uk
Liz is a versatile, highly motivated, reliable and flexible professional with a varied...
Showcaller
Producer
Stage Manager
Project Coordinator
Jane Beebee
+33 6078 72352
jane.beebee@orange.fr
Having worked for over 25 years in the conference industry I have experience of all...
Showcaller
Stage Manager
Emma Bingham
+44 7808 474582
e.bingham5@gmail.com
Having trained and worked in the theatre for 7 years, Emma has had a varied and...
Showcaller
Producer
Stage Manager
Kate Salberg
07771 667652
katesalberg@gmail.com
Over 25 years experience in live events production for the corporate events...
Showcaller
Producer
Annie Mulvany
07771 624069
annie@showcaller.co.uk
Annie was raised and educated in Ireland and been living in the U.K. since 1995; she’s...
Showcaller
William Cameron
07711 068 520
william@williamcameron.com
Recently produced 15th Anniversary entertainment at Dubai World Cup 2010 at the Meydan...
Producer
Showcaller