Cookies 🍪

This site uses cookies that need consent.

Freelancers

Producers

Producers Project Coordinators Showcallers Stage Managers Show ALL
Stephen Richter
07770 692 111
stephen@flyingducks.net
Originally from Sydney, Stephen arrived in London in the early 80s and started working...
Showcaller
Stage Manager
Producer
Linda Nevins
+44 (0)7803 600 461
linda.nevins.freelancer@gmail.com
With 25+ years event/project management experience, across UK/Ireland/Europe and...
Showcaller
Producer
Jean Edwards
07768 373339
jeaniusjean@btinternet.com
Over the last 25+ years, Jean has worked for many major live events agencies in either...
Producer
Showcaller
Becky Potts
07779260751
beckypottsevents@gmail.com
Cheerful and calm Show Caller and Stage Manager.Becky’s career started in theatre, and...
Showcaller
Producer
Stage Manager
Tess Townsend
07778 277805
tess@studiob.co.uk
Tess has worked as an event producer, showcaller, director for over 40 years retaining...
Showcaller
Producer
Spike Allibone
07802 793 912
spiketrain@mac.com
Spike is a producer / showcaller / stage manager with specialist experience in...
Showcaller
Producer
Project Coordinator
Jill Furnevall
+44 (0)7764 460008
jill@furnevall.com
I have worked in the conference industry for over 15 years. Starting as an Autocue...
Producer
Stage Manager
Showcaller
Liz Ellis
07968 981296
liz@lizellis.co.uk
Liz is a versatile, highly motivated, reliable and flexible professional with a varied...
Showcaller
Producer
Stage Manager
Project Coordinator
Emma Bingham
+44 7808 474582
e.bingham5@gmail.com
Having trained and worked in the theatre for 7 years, Emma has had a varied and...
Showcaller
Producer
Stage Manager
Kate Salberg
07771 667652
katesalberg@gmail.com
Over 25 years experience in live events production for the corporate events...
Showcaller
Producer
Glyn Davies
07738 637969
glyn@broccoli-ltd.com
I trained in technical theatre, and starting work as a production assistant, rose to...
Producer
Katie Frost
07785 330452
katie@brightfive.com
Katie is a Director and co-founder of brightfive, a communications company who provide...
Producer
William Cameron
07711 068 520
william@williamcameron.com
Recently produced 15th Anniversary entertainment at Dubai World Cup 2010 at the Meydan...
Producer
Showcaller